Loading...

About Relutions

 

Relutions is a consulting company based in Zug. We distinguish ourselves through specialized know-how in the areas of process optimization and banking IT. Over the years we have gathered longstanding experience and expertise in the field of standard software Avaloq Banking Suite. We provide you with ideal and reliable solutions. Many years of professional experience and collaboration in various IT –projects enable us further more to support you with product-independent services.

Digitalisation Services

Fund Services

Avaloq Core Services

Project Services & Evaluation

Team

Relutions is offering you a trusting cooperation to jointly resolve challenges with success. We are focused on the success of your project.

Partner
Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH

With my studies in Management Information Systems and several years of working experience in banking IT, I had the opportunity to gain a foothold in the Avaloq field. It has now been more than 10 years since I acquired the Avaloq certification. Since then, I have been able to support various banks with interesting projects as a business analysts, parameterists or project manager. The focus is on the processing of securities, MiFID regulations and currently on the Avaloq Front Platform (AFP), with an emphasis on WebBanking.

Partner
Financial Analyst AZEK/Fund Officer

After the traditional banking apprenticeship, I studied at AZEK to become a banking expert and financial analyst. After many years of working in management and portfolio management, during which I graduated as a fund officer, I joined the consulting industry in 2008 and have been supporting various Avaloq projects in technical and professional aspects, particularly in the areas of fund modules, fund accounting, portfolio management and ex custody.

Partner
lic. oec. publ.

After my studies at the University of Zurich (M.A. in Banking&Finance), I started my career in the banking consulting business at KPMG and BearingPoint. I aquired expert knowledge in the field of legal reporting and risk management for banks. Since 2007, I’m engaged in Avaloq implementation projects, primarily specializing in the area of fund administration, accounting and payment services.

Roger Hacmac | Relutions AG

Partner
Master of Science UZH

During my studies in business informatics at the University of Zurich, I worked in various IT service companies and banks and was able to gain initial experience in the IT project business. After graduating with a Master of Science in Computer Science (UZH), I joined an international CRM project at a chemical company as sub-project manager. After its successful completion, I returned to the financial world as an IT auditor (CISA) and consultant with one of the big four auditing companies, which allowed me to deepen my knowledge in the financial sector. The following 10 years I was and still am working as an Avaloq consultant with focus on taxes, corporate actions, funds and interfaces – as project manager, developer and business analyst. In addition, I engage in various emerging technology topics.

Senior Consultant
Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH

With my technical basic education and my bachelor of science in business information technology ZFH I am able to build a bridge between IT and business. With my strong knowledge and analytical skills I could already support several projects within the banking sector as a consultant. In my role as application engineer and business analyst I am especially focussing on web platforms and web technologies.

Manager
BSc Business Administration

My career in the financial sector began with an apprenticeship as a banker, followed by a permanent position as a financial controller at UBS AG. After completing my degree in business administration (majoring in banking & finance), I continued my career at Avaloq and was able to combine my interest in IT with the financial sector. As a business analyst, I was responsible for the modules fund administration and customer accounting, and I was able to be part of two innovation projects. After an internal change to Avaloq Digital Suite as pre-sales manager, I supported various sales projects.

Senior Consultant
B.Sc. Business Information Technology

The fundamentals of my banking knowledge were formed during my apprenticeship at Raiffeisen and strengthened in my position as customer advisor in the following years. My affinity and interest in IT led me to graduate in Business Information Technology (BSc) and finally to IT Consulting, where I have been working as a business analyst and parameterizer in the area of Avaloq Front products since.

Senior Consultant
Dipl. Finanzberaterin IAF

As qualified banker, already in my first position I had the chance to take on a leading role in the implementation of a new core-banking system. This experience had great impact on me and lit my interest for IT projects. I complemented my professional career with further education, such as the Certified Financial Advisor IAF. After several years as project leader and business analyst for Avaloq projects, I realized that I also want to implement by myself. For this reason, I pursued the education as Avaloq Certified Professional, which I graduated in 2017. Since then, I am focusing myself on the parameterization with the same passion as I do on business analysis and project management.
Amongst others, my focus topics are MiFID II, wealth management and trading, and CRM.

Zyad Badran | Relutions AG
Manager
MSc UZH in Informatik

After my basic technical education, I gained my first IT experience in the aviation industry. In the following 10 years, I was able to deepen my IT knowledge in various functions, most recently as a Project Engineer. I especially found the interface function between business and IT exciting and therefore decided to study Business Informatics at the University of Zurich. After successful completion (MSc) I changed into IT consulting business and completed the Avaloq certification. Today, I support financial institutions in IT projects with a particular focus on Avaloq Front Platform (AFP), with the aim of bringing the two worlds mentioned a little closer together.

Services

Digitalisation Services

The Avaloq Front Platform opens up new possibilities on your way to digitalized banking.

  • Web Banking Configuration
  • AFP Architecture
  • Front Workplace Integration
  • Requirement Engineering and Technical Solution Design

Fund Services

We support custodians, fund management and asset management with a combination of expert knowledge and years of pratical experience by providing the following services:

  • Business and Technical Solution Designs
  • Fund Accounting / NAV-Processes
  • in/ex custody-Position Management
  • Investment Restriction Evaluation
  • Portfolio Management“

Avaloq Core Services

Our many years of experience in Avaloq Core Banking cover a wide range of topics. Some of them are:

  • Corporate Actions
  • Interfaces (AMI)
  • Legal Reporting FiRE, WKFS
  • Tax Reporting
  • Trading
  • Implementation of regulatory requirements (MiFID, MAS, HKMA)
  • Payment Services

Project Services & Evaluation

Through our longstanding experience and collaboration on various IT Projects we can offer you the following product-independent services:

  • Projectmanagement / Subproject Lead
  • Processanalysis and Processdesign
  • Requirements Engineering, Solution Design
  • Object Modelling
  • Training
  • Cutover Management

References

AFP
Web Banking
Integration of WebBanking Solution based on Avaloq Front Platform (AFP).
Supporting its Installation, Configuration and Testing.
custodian-position
management solution
Evaluation and implementation of a new custodian-position management solution with in/ex custody posiitons as well as a new interface to the fond management and asset management. Business and technical support throughout the project lifecycle. Sub-project management.
Cutover
Management
Migration of a foreign branch to a new Avaloq Banking Suite platform.
Take over responsibility for the cutover management ensuring a smooth and successful project go live.
Asia Regulatory
Requirements
Regulatory requirements of the HKMA and MAS in the area of customer protections and transaction monitoring.
Responsibility for IT project management and technical implementation of the business requirements.

Partners

Relutions works with the following companies in an official partnership:

Relutions is Avaloq Special Service Partner since 2018. Avaloq is a leader in core banking software and digital technology and provider of Software as a Service (SaaS) and Business Process as a Service (BPaaS) solutions for banks and wealth managers.

“Quality is our mission” – Infometis AG offers services and products that help you to achieve your goals. We support you in all aspects of software quality with consulting, the right tools for test automation and load- and performance-testing, and with our products for testing the Avaloq Banking System. Infometis also supports you in your projects. Our “Business Champions”, who possess domain knowledge and management skills in addition to their specialist knowledge in the areas of requirements engineering and test management, can be deployed flexibly in agile projects.

Jobs

Have we piqued your interest?

Would you like to be part of a professional and dynamic team?
We are looking for a customer oriented individual to support our consultancy mandates!

Get in touch with us! jobs@relutions.ch

Get in Touch

We are happy to provide you with more information and answer any questions you have.

Relutions AG
Allrüti 4
6343 Rotkreuz

+41 (0)44 501 18 38
info@relutions.ch

* please fill in

Loading...

Über Relutions

Relutions ist ein Consulting Unternehmen mit Sitz in Zug. Wir zeichnen uns aus durch spezialisiertes Know-How in der Banken Informationstechnik und Prozessoptimierung. Insbesondere im Bereich der Standardsoftware Avaloq Banking Suite haben wir über mehrere Jahre eine hohe Expertise aufgebaut. Wir stellen Ihnen hierfür optimale und zuverlässige Lösungen zur Verfügung. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Mitarbeit in diversen IT-Projekten unterstützen wir Sie zudem mit produktunabhängigen Services.

Digitalisation Services

Fund Services

Avaloq Core Services

Projekt Services & Evaluationen

Das Team

Relutions bietet Ihnen eine vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft um herausfordernde Aufgaben gemeinsam erfolgreich zu meistern. Wir fokussieren uns darauf, Ihrem Projektvorhaben zu einer Erfolgsstory zu verhelfen.

Sammy Hassan | Relutions AG

Partner
Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH

Mit dem Studium zum Wirtschaftsinformatiker und einigen Jahren Erfahrung in der Banken-IT, hatte ich die Gelegenheit im Avaloq Bereich Fuss zu fassen.
Die Avaloq Zertifizierung liegt nun bereits mehr als 10 Jahren zurück. Seither durfte ich verschiedene Banken bei interessanten Projekten als Business Analyst, Parametrierer oder auch Projektleiter unterstützen. Der Themenscherpunkt liegt hierbei in der Wertschriftenabwicklung, MiFID Regulatorien und aktuell vorallem im Avaloq Front Platform (AFP) mit Fokus WebBanking.

Andreas Stalder | Relutions AG
Partner
Financial Analyst AZEK/Fund Officer

Nach einer klassischen Banklehre bildete ich mich zum Bankfachmann und Finanzanalytiker AZEK weiter. Nach langjähriger Tätigkeit im Portfoliomanagement und in der Geschäftsleitung einer Fondsleitung, während dieser Zeit absolvierte ich die Weiterbildung zum Fund Officer, wechselte ich 2008 in die Consulting Branche und unterstütze seither verschiedene Avaloq-Projekte in technischer und fachlicher Hinsicht, insbesondere in den Themen Fund Modul, Fund Accounting, Portfolio Management und Ex-Custody.

Lukas Zehnder | Relutions AG

Partner
lic. oec. publ.

Nach dem Abschluss meines Studiums an der Universität Zürich (Master in Banking&Finance) startete ich meine Beraterkarriere bei der KPMG und BearingPoint. Ich konnte mir dort im Bereich Legal Reporting und Risk Management für Banken vertiefte Expertise aneignen.
In der Avaloq-Implementierung bin ich seit 2007 tätig, dies schwergewichtig in den Themengebieten Fund Administration, Accounting sowie Zahlungsverkehr.

Roger Hacmac | Relutions AG
Partner
Master of Science UZH

Bereits während des Studiums der Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Universität Zürich war ich in verschiedenen IT-Dienstleistungsgesellschaften und Banken tätig und konnte erste Erfahrungen im IT-Projektgeschäft aufbauen. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss zum Master of Science in Computer Science (UZH) stieg ich als Teilprojektleiter in ein internationales CRM-Projekt eines Chemiekonzerns ein. Nach dessen erfolgreichem Abschluss zog es mich zurück in die Finanzwelt als IT Prüfer (CISA) und Berater bei einer der vier grossen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften, wodurch ich mein Wissen im Finanzbereich vertiefen konnte. Die anschliessende bislang 10-jährige Tätigkeit als Avaloq-Berater mit den Schwerpunkten Taxes, Corporate Actions, Fonds und Interfaces – als Projektleiter, Entwickler und Business Analyst – nehme ich heute mehr denn je mit viel Engagement wahr.

Tobias Marti | Relutions AG

Senior Consultant
Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH

Meine technische Grundausbildung und das abgeschlossene Studium zum Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH machen es mir möglich, die Brücke zwischen den Bereichen Technik und Fach zu schlagen. Mit meinem Wissen und analytischer Vorgehensweise konnte ich als Berater bereits diverse Projekte im Bankenbereich zum Erfolg führen. In meinen Rollen als Application Engineer wie auch als Business Analyst liegt mein Fokus speziell im Bereich Webplattformen und -technologien.

Pascal Heil | Relutions AG
Manager
BSc Business Administration

Meine Karriere in der Finanzbranche begann mit einer Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann, gefolgt von einer Festanstellung als Finanzcontroller bei der UBS AG. Nach dem Abschluss meines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Schwerpunkt Bankwesen & Finanzen) habe ich meine Karriere bei Avaloq fortgesetzt und mein Interesse für IT mit dem Finanzsektor verbunden. Als Business Analyst war ich für die Module Fondsadministration und Kundenbuchhaltung verantwortlich und konnte an zwei Innovationsprojekten teilnehmen. Nach einem internen Wechsel zur Avaloq Digital Suite als Pre-Sales Manager unterstützte ich verschiedene Vertriebsprojekte.

Ivo Hausammann | Relutions AG
Senior Consultant
B.Sc. Business Information Technology

Die Grundlagen meiner Kenntnisse rund um das Bankwesen konnte ich während der Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann bei Raiffeisen bilden und in den darauf folgenden Jahren in der Position als Kundenberater festigen. Meine Affinität und das Interesse zur IT hat mich zur Absolvierung meines Studiums als Wirtschaftsinformatiker (BSc) motiviert und mich schliesslich zum IT Consulting geführt, wo ich seither im Bereich der Avaloq Front Produkte als Business Analyst und Parametrierer tätig bin.

Fabienne Hofer | Relutions AG
Senior Consultant
Dipl. Finanzberaterin IAF

Als ausgebildete Bankkauffrau konnte ich bereits in meiner ersten Position eine tragende Rolle bei der Einführung einer neuen Kernbankensoftware übernehmen. Diese Erfahrung hat mich massgeblich geprägt und meine Freude für IT-Projekte entfacht. Meine berufliche Erfahrung ergänzte ich mit Weiterbildungen, unter anderem zur Finanzberaterin IAF. Nach einigen Jahren als Avaloq Projektleiterin und Business Analystin wurde mein Wunsch, Anforderungen auch selbst umsetzen zu können, immer grösser. Seit Herbst 2017 bin ich im Besitz der Avaloq Zertifizierung und widme mich nun der Parametrierung mit der gleichen Hingabe wie der Business Analyse und der Projektleitung.
Meine Schwerpunkte liegen unter anderem in den Bereichen MiFID II, Anlage und Handel, sowie CRM.

Services

Digitalisation Services

Die Avaloq Front Platform bietet neue Möglichkeiten auf dem Weg zu Ihrem digitalisierten Banking.

  • Web Banking Configuration
  • AFP Architektur
  • Front Workplace Integration
  • Technische und fachliche Analyse und Lösungsdesign

Fund Services

Mit einer Kombination aus Expertenwissen und jahrelanger Praxiserfahrung unterstützen wir Depotbanken, Fondsleitungen und Asset Manager mit folgenden produktunabhängigen Services:

  • Fachliche und technische Lösungskonzepte
  • Fund Accounting / NAV-Prozesse
  • in/ex custody-Positionsführung
  • Anlagerestriktions-Prüfungen
  • Portfolio Management

Avaloq Core Services

Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Avaloq Core Banking umfasst viele Themen. Einige davon sind:

  • Corporate Actions
  • Gesetzliches Meldewesen FiRE, WKFS
  • Interfaces (AMI)
  • Tax Reporting
  • Trading
  • Umsetzung regulatorischer Anforderungen (MiFID, MAS, HKMA)
  • Zahlungsverkehr

Projekt Services & Evaluationen

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Mitarbeit bei diversen IT-Projekten bieten wir folgende produktunabhängigen Services:

  • Projektleitung / Teilprojektleitung
  • Prozessanalyse und Prozessdesign
  • Anforderungsanalyse, Lösungskonzepte
  • Objektmodellierung
  • Schulungen
  • Cutover Management

Referenzen

AFP
Web Banking
Integration des WebBankings basierend auf der Avaloq Front Plattform (AFP).
Unterstützung bei Installation, Konfiguration und Testings.
Depotbank-
Lösung
Evaluierung und Implementierung einer neuen Depotbanklösung mit in/ex custody-Positionsführung sowie Schnittstellen zur Fondsleitung und Asset Management. Fachliche und technische Unterstützung über gesamten Projektzyklus, Teilprojektleitung.
Cutover
Management
Migration einer ausländischen Filiale auf die Avaloq Banking Suite Plattform.
Übernahme des Cutover Management für eine reibungslose Einführung des Projekts.
Asia Regulatory
Requirements
Regulatorische Anforderungen der HKMA und MAS in den Bereichen Kundenschutz und Transaktionsmonitoring umsetzen. Verantwortung für IT Projektleitung und technische Umsetzung der Fachanforderung.

Partner

Relutions arbeitet mit folgenden Firmen in einer offiziellen Partnerschaft zusammen:

Avaloq - Partner von Relutions AG

Relutions ist seit 2018 Special Service Partner. Avaloq ist ein Leader in Core Banking Software und Digital Technology und Provider von Lösungen im Bereich Software as a Service (SaaS) und Business Process as a Service (BPaaS) für Banken und Vermögensverwalter.

infometis - Partner von Relutions AG

„Qualität ist unsere Mission“ – Die Infometis AG bietet Dienstleistungen und Produkte an, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Rund um das Thema Software Qualität unterstützen wir Sie mit Beratung, den richtigen Tools für Testautomatisierung und Last- und Performance Testing und mit unseren Produkten zum Testen des Avaloq Banking Systems. Die Infometis unterstützt Sie aber auch im Projekt. Unsere „Business Champions“, die neben ihrem Fachwissen aus den Bereichen „Requirements Engineering“ und „Test Management“ auch Domänenwissen und Management Skills mitbringen, sind in agilen Projekten flexibel einsetzbar.

Jobs

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Möchten Sie Teil eines professionellen und dynamischen Teams werden?
Zur Unterstützung auf unseren Beratungsmandaten suchen wir kundenorientierte Persönlichkeiten!

Schreiben Sie uns an jobs@relutions.ch

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen oder stehen Ihnen für weitere Informationen zur Verfügung.
Bitte setzen Sie sich dazu telefonisch, per Mail oder mittels dem Kontaktformular mit uns in Verbindung.

Relutions AG
Allrüti 4
6343 Rotkreuz

+41 (0)44 501 18 38
info@relutions.ch

* Bitte ausfüllen